The world’s greatest chicken?

Less fat..Less salt...Less calories...Less GUTS

Last week I went into Kenny Roger’s restaurant (just consider this as some sort of advertisement if one of Kenny Rogers principle or employee feel offended). The food was good, the atmosphere is comfy but honestly what makes me interested is their tag line “The worlds greatest chicken”, I mean, there’s not many people brave enough to confessed that they are a chicken, but this dude, Kenny guy admitted that he is the greatest chicken in the world!!! (BRAVO, applause, standing ovation, etc I don’t know what to say dude, U are ROCKS, with capital word).

Just kidding, I enjoyed everything there, the food especially, splendid. My only complaint is the prices. Can U just lowering it dude? It’s bank busting (thank God the food was awesome).

