Another Wacky Image

Well, last week I went to another toy fair, since most people will review how cool the toy fair is, I just decide to tell a funny things through image ha ha (OK, I admit I have some writer block or maybe too lazy to use my brain he he). Hope U find this entertaining. Well, not all of it from Toy Fair, some just come from comic book or random image from internet he he:

Nasty face he he
figure about figure…go figure he he
Rare sight he he
best duo ever
Should’ve bought ordinary dog
Crappy song Prime style

Random image from internet he he:

What I feel after hangover
Can’t get enough of Deadpool
Who is fastest in the idiot race

Random image encountered from random place :

We feel “superior” if we use DSLR he he
Absurd name for a restaurant

He he, hope you enjoy this stupid post. I know I did he he.

Leave a Reply

