Another Writer’s Block

So, here I am again with nothing to write. So I guess i just try to excite myself with trying to be funny while watching some random image on the web. These images are not mine, I “borrowed” them just for fun, I hope no one will find it breach of intellectual property rights or something.

So, enjoy he he:

Start with how good a quality of Jeans that it can’t be torn even with strengths of many men.

Some toy story he he

Some image from my favorite past time, comic, video game and movie he he

Before recession
After recession
Even better than Notebook famous kiss scene
Never ending argument between them
Every man’s dream he he

Hope U guys enjoy it he he

Leave a Reply

