Just Antoher Filler For This Year He He

So, in the spirit of Christmas & long holiday, also my laziness support it, I kinda feel…not into write something. So, I just try to fill my blog with anything that I could come up with, which in this case just making fun of some image I found he he. So, here goes nothing & I hope it could still entertain someone out there.

First stop, figures he he

Chicks dig the muscle he he
Chicks dig the muscle he he
The real hangover
The real hangover
Pogo dance still "in" in hell
Pogo dance still “in” in hell
Brokeback Mountain, marvel style
Brokeback Mountain, marvel style
No wonder Loki is jealous
No wonder Loki is jealous
My feeling exactly when I saw new toys
My feeling exactly when I saw new toys

Next, some image from comic he he.

Best. Fart. Ever!
Best. Fart. Ever!
Even in recession, Bats still rich ^_^
Even in recession, Bats still rich ^_^
Grammy performance nominee
Grammy performance nominee
Manly tears
Manly tears

Hope this can entertain U he he.

Leave a Reply

