Been A While, Just Random Gibberish Anyway ^_^

It’s been a while since my last blog, been busy doing nothing ha ha. So I guess I just fill my blog with another stupid gibberish blog ha ha. If anyone read my blog probably know my habit to fill my blog with edited picture every time I don’t know what to write he he. Sadly this is exactly one of that time ha ha.

Don't U tired of Die Hard?
Don’t U tired of Die Hard?
So last year but still funny he he
So last year but still funny he he

PhotoGrid_1361916023122-picsay

20130202_141332-picsay-1

Thor kinda dumb in Baseball ha ha
Thor kinda dumb in Baseball ha ha

I’m one of Batman biggest fan ever, but that doesn’t mean I forbid myself to making fun out of him he he.

Domestic Violence
Domestic Violence

2865702-dsc03356_super-picsay

DETECTIVE_COMICS_18-picsay

East VS West
East VS West
Leave a Reply

