Another Filler Again (Gotta Found Some New Idea ^_^)

So, I have lots idea in my head but somehow I can’t find a “proper” way to write down my idea (I won’t complaints that I have no time since I know I’m too lazy to write or something hehe). So I just put some stupid pictures hoping that it still can save my “madness” that I always been proud of he he.

Why did Bats hit Hulk? No reason whatsoever! He did it cuz he is the God damn Batman!
Why did Bats hit Hulk? No reason whatsoever! He did it cuz he is the God damn Batman!
Being metal head before the term is sell out
Being metal head before the term is sell out
everyone deserves a holiday
everyone deserves a holiday
Economic crisis hits everyone equally he he
Economic crisis hits everyone equally he he
No wonder sexual abuse on the rise, song like this is popular
No wonder sexual abuse on the rise, song like this is popular
Angry bird is a success, why not other franchise?
Angry bird is a success, why not other franchise?

Some random picture besides super hero stuff he he

Parents of the year ^_^
Parents of the year ^_^
The reason why Pizza guy arrive faster than cop
The reason why Pizza guy arrive faster than cop

I know I have deadline to write this blog he he, but all I can say for that deadline is this

Que sera sera ^_^
Que sera sera ^_^

 

So, I hope that it can entertain anyone who wasted their time reading this stupid blog he he.

Leave a Reply

